On Campus

Looking to get connected on your campus? Below is a list of campus ministries in the Archdiocese of Denver.

Auraria Higher Education Center

(Metro State, CU-Denver and Community College of Denver)

St. Elizabeth of Hungary Parish
1060 St. Francis Way, Denver, 80204

Josie Carochi – jcarochi@gmail.com

Facebook: Auraria Campus Catholic Club

Colorado School of Mines

Mines Catholic – Campus Ministry

Giuliano Mion, FOCUS team director
focus.org/mines
giuliano.mion@focus.org

Colorado State University

St. John XXIII Catholic University Parish: Ram Catholic
1220 University Ave., Fort Collins, 80521
970.484.3356
saintjohn.church/ram-catholic

Rev. Rocco Porter, pastor
frrocco@john23.com

Josh Applegate, director of campus ministry
josh@john23.com

Calvin Mueller, FOCUS team director
calvin.mueller@focus.org

Regis University

3333 Regis Blvd. (J4), Denver, 80221
303.458.4153
regis.edu

Kristi Gonsalves-McCabe,
Director of University Ministry

303.964.3661,
kgonsalv@regis.edu

Rev. Hanh D. Pham, S.J.,
spiritual director

hpham@regis.edu

University of Colorado Boulder

St. Thomas Aquinas Catholic Pastoral and Student Center
904 14th St. (physical), Boulder 80302
1520 Euclid Ave. (mailing)
Pastoral Center: 303.443.8383
Student Center:  720.564.1111
thomascenter.org

Rev. Rev. Peter Mussett
Pastor

father.mussett@thomascenter.org

Scott Powell
Director of Scriptural Theology

scott.powell@thomascenter.org

Matthew Boettger
Director of Aquinas Institute for Catholic Thought

matthew.boettger@thomascenter.org

Christopher Welch
Student Center Office Manager

303.443.8383 x127
christopher.welch@thomascenter.org

Sean Flack
FOCUS team director

sean.flack@focus.org

University of Denver

1795 S. Williams St., Denver, 80210
ducatholics.com
du.edu/orgs/csf/
Facebook Page

Fr. John Ignatius
Chaplain

frjohn@scjesus.org
303.778.7657

University of Northern Colorado

St. Peter Catholic Church
915 12th St., Greeley, 80631,
970.352.1060
stpetergreeley.org

Rev. Matt Hartley
Pastor

frmatt@stpetergreeley.org

Bear Catholic Campus Ministry 
800 19th St. (campus center & chapel)
915 12th St. (parish office), Greeley, 80631
970.672.2134
bearcatholic.com
info@bearcatholic.com

Kelsey Lynch
Campus Coordinator

970.460.8009
kelsey@bearcatholic.com

Rick Hoines-Brumback
Campus Coordinator

rick@bearcatholic.com

Jayne Gillam
Focus Missionary Team Director

jayne.gillam@focus.org
FOCUS Missionaries